Aura Photography

Aura Photography Brisbane




$60.00 (approx 30 min appt)

includes a personalised reading of the photo & detailed information on chakras & aura colour energies


AURA PHOTOGRAPHY is unique in that the camera (which was invented by a scientist) captures our current energitic aura field and displays the colour in a personalised photo you can keep.





The aura is an energy field that radiates through and around all living things (humans, animals & plants all have auras). The colours in your aura are actually vibrations of energy swirls of light beams moving through your aura.


Auras come in every colour of the rainbow. The colours and energies in your aura can change throughout your life, although some people may have a basic colour or combination of colours that stay constant.


The colours in your aura can evolve over time, just as you do. Auras are flexible, as they can change in SIZE, COLOUR, TEXTURE & DENSITY and can all change depending on your state of mind and what you are experiencing in life at present.


Often people who are very close and spend a lot of time together will ‘match energy’ and their auras will look almost identical – their energy fields are vibrating to the same frequency.

long (3)

Aura Imaging Camera


Energy is expressed through our hands, feet and head.  When having your aura photo taken you place your hands on a hand plate. The energy you are expressing from your hands is picked up and messages are sent to the camera using a tradional biofeedback measuring technique.  Scientifically colours vibrate at different frequencies and this is how the colours are transposed onto the film.  Most auric activity is picked up by the camera from the upper half of the body.

The colours in your aura match the seven major chakras along the front of your body.
(Base – Red     Sacral – Orange     Solar Plexus – Yellow      Heart – Green     Throat – Blue     Third Eye – Indigo     Crown – Violet) there is also the colour white – which is represented by all the colours, a very spiritual & angelic energy.  And Pink which signifies unconditional spiritual love and energy.

The first three chakras relate to physical reality, the heart is the link between the physical & spirital and the top three chakras relate to our spiritual energies.  All of the energies are necessary and valuable to a balanced, healthy, happy, connected life.

To view examples of aura photos log onto:


Base Chakra


Red is a fiery, physical and energetic colour.  Red signifies high energy, physical and emotional drive.  People with red in their auras are ready to take on the world, they will fight for their beliefs.  People with red in their aura can make dynamic leaders and love new challenges and action.  Red is a passionate and vital colour and signifies survival.


Crystals – Agate, Bloodstone, Tigers Eye, Hematite, Red Aventurine, Red Jasper.

Oils – Vetiver, Cedarwood Atlas


Sacral Chakra


Orange is a creative and artistic colour.  People with orange in their aura are fun and adventurous with high energy.  People with orange in their aura are extremely independent and enthusiastic, they are driven and inspired by originality.  Orange shows the ability to communicate with feeling and a sense of fun.


Crystals – Moonstone, Citrine, Carnelian, Orange Calcite

Oils – Clary Sage, Cypress, Orange Sweet Australia


Solar Plexus Chakra


Yellow is an active, spontaneous & exciting colour.  Yellow auras are common in people who are studying as Yellow is the colour of the intellect and mind.  People with Yellow in their aura are intelligent, quick witted, optimistic and inquisitive.  Yellow is the colour of joy, happiness and sunshine.  With yellow in your aura life is your playground.


Crystals – Citrine, Sunstone, Pyrite, Tigers Eye

Oils – Grapefruit, Lemon Myrtle, Lemon, Petitgrain


Heart Chakra


Green is the colour of growth and rebirth.  People with Green in their aura are generous, compassionate, tender, loyal and caring.  Green is a harmonious and healing colour.  People with green in their auras are said to be in a growth period bringing energy into balance.  Green is a patient, calming, teaching colour.


Crystals – Jade, Rose Quartz, Green Aventurine

Oils – Bergamot, Eucalyptus, Geranium, Rosewood


Throat Chakra


Blue is a sensitive, peaceful colour.  Blue is symbolic of communication and can also mean you are a good listener.  People with Blue in their aura show great depth of feeling, are meaningful communicators, are thoughtful and supportive.  People with Blue in their aura have great devotion, loyalty and trust.


Crystals – Aquamarine, Blue Calcite, Blue Quartz, Blue Lace Agate

Oils – Lime, Tea Tree, Juniper Berry


Third Eye Chakra


Indigo is the colour of inner vision.  Indigo stimulates awareness on many levels, from physical senses to intuition.  Indigo is the colour of ideas and imagination.  Inspiration and unlimited knowledge are signified by the colour Indigo.  Indigo is a deeply spiritual colour.


Crystals – Amethyst, Fluorite, Sodalite

Oils – Frankincense, Lavender, Peppermint


Crown Chakra


Violet is a magical, mystical colour.  Violet can signify personal spiritual growth.  People with Violet in their aura are playful and imaginative, you can expect the unexpected.  Violet is a tender and kind colour.  People with Violet in their aura are often original and sometimes live in the wonderful world of their own imagination.


Crystals – Amethyst, Selenite, Clear Quartz

Oils – Frankincense, Lavender, Ylang Ylang,


All Chakra Energy


White symbolises all of the colours of the aura.  White is a divine, pure energy.

White in your aura can indicate that you are open minded and very spiritually motivated.

Orbing of White light in your aura can also indicate the presence of angles / guides or deceased loved ones, protection.


Crystals – Clear Quartz, Selenite, Peacock Ore

Oils – Lavender, Frankincense, Ylang Ylang

Contact us


    Enquire Now

    Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.